Today's time and date
Karl Werne's Performance Calendar


The CD, THIS LITTLE NOTEBOOK is now available!
Go to http://karlwerne.com/thislittlenotebookcd.html
for details and ordering info.

May 2024

Wednesday, May 1
Hosting Open Mic LIVE at
BEACH BARRACUDA'S VB 7 to 10pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Friday, May 3
Solo show at
POST SECONDARY BREWING 6 to 9pm
Portsmouth, VA

Saturday, May 4
Solo show at
HILTON TAVERN 7 to 10pm
Newport News, VA

Monday, May 6
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

Thursday, May 9
Solo show at
OLD BEACH TAVERN 5:30 to 8:30pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Saturday, May 11
Solo show at
THE PAINTED TREE 12 to 2pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Saturday, May 11
Solo show at
SMOKE BBQ 6 to 9pm
Newport News, VA

Monday, May 13
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

Wednesday, May 15
Hosting Open Mic LIVE at
BEACH BARRACUDA'S VB 7 to 10pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Thursday, May 16
Solo show at
HILTON TAVERN 6 to 9pm
Newport News, VA

Friday, May 17
Solo show at
FORD'S COLONY COUNTRY CLUB 6 to 9pm
Williamsburg, VA

Saturday, May 18
Solo show "Concert on the Lawn"
(Activities for the kids w/ Miss Jenny!) at
UNITY CHURCH OF TIDEWATER 3 to 5pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Sunday, May 19
w/ Melanie Howdershell at
PRIVATE EVENT 4 to 6pm
Ivor, VA

Monday, May 20
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

Friday, May 24
Solo show at
THE ROADS BISTRO 7 to 10pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Sunday, May 26
Karl's Community hosted Music Circle at
BIG PINK MUSIC 4 to 7pm
Hampton, VA

Monday, May 27
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

Friday, May 31
Solo show at
BREAD BOX CAFE 5 to 8pm
Virginia Beach, VA

June 2024

Saturday, June 1
Solo show at
HILTON TAVERN 7 to 10pm
Newport News, VA

Sunday, June 2
Solo show at
PRIVATE EVENT 2 to 3pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Monday, June 3
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

Saturday, June 8
Solo show at
SMOKE BBQ 6 to 9pm
Newport News, VA

Monday, June 10
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

Thursday, June 13
Solo show at
HILTON TAVERN 6 to 9pm
Newport News, VA

Friday, June 14
Solo show at
THE ROADS BISTRO 7 to 10pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Monday, June 17
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

Thursday, June 20
Solo show at
THE PAINTED TREE 6 to 8pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Friday, June 21
Solo show at
BREAD BOX CAFE 5 to 8pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Sunday, June 23
Karl's Community hosted Music Circle at
BIG PINK MUSIC 4 to 7pm
Hampton, VA

Monday, June 24
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

b>Thursday, June 27
Solo show for Hope House Dinner
PRIVATE EVENT 6pm
Virginia Beach, VA

July 2024

Monday, July 1
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

Friday, JULY 5
Solo show at
POST SECONDARY BREWING 6 to 9pm
Portsmouth, VA

Saturday, July 6
Solo show at
THE ROADS BISTRO 7 to 10pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Monday, July 8
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

Thursday, July 13
Solo show at
THE PAINTED TREE 3 to 5pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Monday, July 15
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

Thursday, July 18
Solo show at
OLD BEACH TAVERN 5:30 to 8:30pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Friday, July 19
Solo show at
FORD'S COLONY COUNTRY CLUB 6 to 9pm
Williamsburg, VA

b>Saturday, July 20
w/ Melanie Howdershell at
PRIVATE EVENT 5pm
Norfolk, VA

Monday, July 22
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are

Thursday, July 25
Solo show at
SMOKE BBQ 6 to 9pm
Newport News, VA

Friday, July 26
Solo show at
BREAD BOX CAFE 5 to 8pm
Virginia Beach, VA

Sunday, July 28
Karl's Community hosted Music Circle at
BIG PINK MUSIC 4 to 7pm
Hampton, VA

Monday, July 29
Let's Make A Little Music ...
Hosting A Virtual Open Mic at
KARL'S COMMUNITY pretty much all day
Online from wherever you are